Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Snyder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Snyder

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sierra Hitz

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

Richard Bealer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie met with us in the office and took quality time explaining our policies and options. Glad to be able to work with an insurance company. Highly recommend Greg Snyder Agency!"

Mohamed Nasr

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very helpful staff very supporting for clients"

jeff jackson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy Sam is great and state farm have great prices on full coverage, bundle up and save more like home insurance and life along with car and save"

Lisa Longenecker

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Mohl she has been very good for my family and myself. She is the best I would recommend her for any of your accounts"

Heather Gladwell

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful agents! They took the time to look for discounts for me and I got almost $100 off my payment a month! That helps when you are a single income. Thank you!"

Tammy Arnold

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, always responds to you by your name. Very good prices for insurance especially if bundling."

Joy Eckert

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Shea was able to not only get me a lower quote for both auto and renters but also get me more than what I previously had."

Vicki Lee Kreiser

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is great! Anything I need I just call and it’s taken care of. I run a business and don’t’t have time for insurance BUT she does and she is the expert!"

Saige Myers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela saved me 120 dollars a month for car insurance. My comp and collision deductible is way lower and the coverage for everything else went up. I had a phone appointment with them yesterday and missed the call due to q family emergency and they called me back the next day. Im so glad they did!"

Perla Garcia

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shea barlett is the best and efficient person 🌺"
Profile photo of Dante Damanti

Dante Damanti

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive had some hard feelings for State Farms but this office truly know how to change a mans mind. Great people and very well versed in what they do. Ill be staying with these guys for awhile now. Thanks Shay!!(hope I spelled that right)"

Austin Hoyer

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very good experience with getting a quote from Shea. I followed through and switched to State Farm for better rates and customer service. Thank you!"

Shannon Gilbert

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided for recent accident . I could not have asked for anything better !"

Edwin candelario

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Ross Seaman

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good staff to help you with all your insurance needs!"

Adrienne Scholl

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff always friendly and very helpful 🙂"

Curvin Wenger

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & friendly"

Terry Shepler

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal attitude"

mark fa

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Steven Bergman

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are very friendly and helpful, always there for my family. Always answering questions about investing, financial, and insurance. Just like family."

Logan Marino

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. Friendly and compassionate!"

Paul “Paul”

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Communication is great with all the staff and a response is always forthcoming. Have had insurance with State Farm for over 30 years!"

Michelle Eiceman

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"He's the best agent I ever had"

Shaun Steele

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had Greg Snyder as my agent ever since he took over for the other guy(can't remember his name) always great service. Always working to be sure I have the coverage my family needs! Very personable! Highly recommended! Ill be a customer for life!"